On Tuesday, the ruling coalition finalized names and ministries for the members of the Council of Ministers. The new ministers were sworn in by President Bidhya Bhandari.

Here’s the updated Council of Ministers along with the newly finalized names:

Pushpa Kamal Dahal (Prachanda) (CPN Maoist Centre): Prime Minister

Rabi Lamichhane (Rastriya Swatantra Party): Deputy Prime Minister, Ministry of Home Affairs

Bishnu Prasad Poudel (CPN UML): Deputy Prime Minister, Ministry of Finance

Narayan Kaji Shrestha (CPN MC): Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Physical Infrastructure and Transport

Rajendra Prasad Lingden (RPP), Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation

Padam Giri (CPN UML), Minister of Health and Population

Dr Bimala Rai Poudel (CPN UML), Minister for Foreign Affairs

Jwala Kumari Sah (CPN UML), Minister of Agriculture and Livestock Development

Shishir Khanal (RSP) Minister for Education, Science & Technology

Hari Upreti (CPN UML) Minister of Defence

Rekha Sharma (CPN MC), Minister for Communication and Information Technology

Sudan Kiranti (CPN MC), Minister for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation

Aman Lal Modi (CPN MC) Minister for Federal Affairs and General Administration

Sushila Sripali (CPN MC) State Minister for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation

Bhagwati Chaudhary (CPN UML), Minister for Women, Children and Senior Citizens

Damodar Bhandari (CPN UML), Minister for Industry, Commerce & Supply

Rajendra Rai (CPN UML), Minister for Land Management, Cooperatives & Poverty

Bikram Pandey (RPP), Minister for Urban Development

Dhrub Bahadur Pradhan (RPP), Minister for Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs

Dol Prasad Aryal, RSP, Minister for Labour, Employment and Security

Abdul Khan (Janamat Party), Minister of State

Dr Toshima Karki (RSP), Minister of State for Health & Population

Deepak Bahadur Singh (RPP), Minister of State for Energy